Kellogg's products: gluten status

Every Kellogg's product we checked, with the verdict computed from its sources. Official site: www.wkkellogg.com

Last checked 2026-10-23

Gluten policy, in the maker's words

Not stated

Products

  • Rice Krispies (Original) Contains gluten Why: ingredients list malt. Source date: USDA FoodData Central: 2025-06-19; Maker: Not stated; GFCO certified product list: Not stated. Checked 2026-10-23.
  • Corn Flakes (Original) Contains gluten Why: ingredients list malt. Source date: USDA FoodData Central: 2025-06-19; Maker: Not stated; GFCO certified product list: Not stated. Checked 2026-10-23.
  • Frosted Flakes (Original) Contains gluten Why: ingredients list malt. Source date: USDA FoodData Central: 2025-04-24; Maker: Not stated; GFCO certified product list: Not stated. Checked 2026-10-23.
  • Froot Loops (Original) Contains gluten Why: ingredients list wheat. Source date: USDA FoodData Central: 2025-06-19; GFCO certified product list: Not stated. Checked 2026-10-23.

Recipes change. The package label always wins over this page.