Post Consumer Brands products: gluten status

Every Post Consumer Brands product we checked, with the verdict computed from its sources. Official site: www.postconsumerbrands.com

Last checked 2026-10-23

Gluten policy, in the maker's words

Not stated

Products

  • Fruity Pebbles (Original) Labeled gluten-free Why: maker says gluten-free. Source date: USDA FoodData Central: 2023-08-31; Maker: 2023-09-27; GFCO certified product list: Not stated. Checked 2026-10-23.

Recipes change. The package label always wins over this page.