Nabisco products: gluten status

Every Nabisco product we checked, with the verdict computed from its sources. Official site: www.snackworks.com

Last checked 2026-10-23

Gluten policy, in the maker's words

Not stated

Products

  • Oreo (Original Chocolate Sandwich Cookies) Contains gluten Why: ingredients list wheat. Source date: USDA FoodData Central: 2023-10-26; USDA FoodData Central: 2023-11-16; GFCO certified product list: Not stated. Checked 2026-10-23.
  • Ritz Crackers (Original) Contains gluten Why: ingredients list wheat. Source date: USDA FoodData Central: 2023-03-16; USDA FoodData Central: 2023-05-25; USDA FoodData Central: 2023-11-16; Maker: Not stated; GFCO certified product list: Not stated. Checked 2026-10-23.

Recipes change. The package label always wins over this page.